Go to Casper: Home Page | Live Section | Work Section | Play Section |   |  Login

Personnel Directory

Casper Events Center
#1 Events Drive
PO Box 128
Casper, Wyoming 82602

Box Office: 307-577-3030 | 800-442-2256
Administrative Offices: 307-235-8441

Casper Events Center Personnel Directory


ADMINISTRATION

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

•Building Manager: Brett "Bud" Dovala
307-235-8441
bdovala@cityofcasperwy.com

• Office Coordinator: Kendra Ziler
307-235-8441
kziler@cityofcasperwy.com

• Accounting Technician: Pam Cundy
307-235-8443
pcundy@cityofcasperwy.com

• Finance Specialist: Shirley Sheehan
307-235-8208
ssheehan@cityofcasperwy.com


MARKETING

• Marketing Director: Anna Rosburg
arosburg@cityofcasperwy.com
307-235-8456

BOX OFFICE

Hours: Monday through Friday 11:30 am - 5:00 pm;
           Saturday On Sales: 12 noon - 2:00 pm;
           Weekend Event Days: Open 4 Hours Prior to Show until Half Time or Intermission

• Box Office Manager: Kristina Olson
307-577-3030; 800-442-2256
kolson@cityofcasperwy.com or boxoffice@cityofcasperwy.com


CATERING AND NOVELTIES - FOOD MANAGEMENT

Usual Hours: Monday through Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

•Food and Beverage Superintendant: Al Moerke
307-235-8459
amoerke@cityofcasperwy.com

•Food and Beverage Manager: Candie Buckallew
307-235-8451
cbuckallew@cityofcasperwy.com

OPERATIONS

Usual Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

• Operations Supervisor: Paul Hanson
307-235-8458
phanson@cityofcasperwy.com

• Events Coordinator: Matt Hinds
307-235-8449
mhinds@cityofcasperwy.com

• Maintenance and Technical Crew Chief: Brad Barr
307-235-8468
bbarr@cityofcasperwy.com


• Maintenance Crew Chief: Kirk Luchtenberg
307-235-8434
kluchtenberg@cityofcasperwy.com

Dynamic Forms