Ray Pacheco
Ray Pacheco, Mayor
Ward III
Term expires 1/8/19
1221 Ivy Lane, 82609
rpacheco@casperwy.gov
(307) 337-5129
   

Charlie Powell, Vice President of Council
Ward II
Term Expires 1/5/21
Mailing Address: 200 N. David Street, 82601
Home Address: 2430 Allyson Place, 82604
cpowell@casperwy.gov
(307) 577-6042
   

Bob Hopkins, Councilmember
Ward I
Term expires 1/5/21
405 South Beech Street, 82601
bhopkins@casperwy.gov
(307) 472-1837
   

Mike Huber, Councilmember
Ward I
Term expires 1/1/19
Mailing Address:  200 N. David Street, 82601
mhuber@casperwy.gov
(307) 337-5024

   
Jesse Morgan Jesse Morgan, Councilmember
Ward I
Term expires 1/1/19
Mailing Address:  200 N. David Street, 82601
jmorgan@casperwy.gov

(307) 337-5066
   

Shawn Johnson, Councilmember
Ward II
Term expires 1/8/19
6956 Umpqua River Rd, 82604
shjohnson@casperwy.gov
(307) 337-5057
             

   
Dallas Laird Dallas Laird, Councilmember
Ward II
Term Expires 1/8/19
Mailing Address: 536 S. Center, 82601
dlaird@casperwy.gov

(307) 237-2794
   

Humphrey

Kenyne Humphrey, Councilwoman
Ward III

Term expires 1/8/19
Mailing Address:  200 N. David Street, 82601
khumphrey@casperwy.gov
(307) 337-5146

   
Chris Walsh

Chris Walsh, Councilmember
Ward III
Term Expires 1/5/21
1321 Kelly Drive, 82609
cwalsh@casperwy.gov
(307) 258-6311