CCPD Membership and Meeting Information

CCPD Members and Liaisons

Chairperson: Austin Berlin
Vice Chairperson: Nikki Green
Secretary: Renate Pullen
Treasurer: Zulima Lopez
Members: Maureen "Mo" Barnes, Ardell Breed, Maria "Masha" Flinn, Linda Jones, Steven McNichols, John Wall, Bonnie Wilson
Casper City Council Liaison: Ray Pacheco
Natrona County Liaison: Matthew Kowalski
City of Casper Staff Representative: Zulima Lopez, Risk Manager

Group photo of CCPD members in front of the City Hall fountain
CCPD Members and liaisons July 2021
In order from left to right: Zulima Lopez, Nikki Green, Renate Pullen, Matt Kowalski, Bonnie Wilson, Ardell Breed, Maureen "Mo" Barnes, Linda Jones, Austin Berlin
Absent from the photos: Masha Flinn, Steve McNichols, John Wall, Councilmember Ray Pacheco

Meeting Information

When does CCPD meet?
4th Thursday of each month at 11:30 a.m. (unless otherwise specified).

Where does CCPD meet?
Via Microsoft Teams AND in person in the Downstairs Meeting Room at Casper City Hall - 200 North David Street.

Is the meeting open or closed the public?
Meetings are open to the public. Email us for a link if you want to join virtually via Microsoft Teams.

How can I become a member?
The Casper City Council appoints the members of the CCPD. The Chairperson of the CCPD may submit recommendations to the City Council for appointments after approval of the CCPD membership. Interested parties can complete an application and deliver in person, via email, or through USPS mail.

2021 Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Agendas Meeting Minutes

January 2021 January 2021
February 2021 February 2021
March 2021 March 2021
April 2021  April 2021 
May 2021 May 2021
June 2021 June 2021
July 2021 July 2021
August 2021 August 2021
September 2021 September 2021
October 2021 October 2021
November 2021 November 2021
December 2021 December 2021